>  >  >  > DR10583

Buggy Adventure, 20 Minutes

AVERAGE RATING:   Write the first review
New Thrill  
INSTANT BOOK Buggy Adventure, 20 Minutes
Get the buggy craze with 20-minutes at the wheel of an incredible, custom built ATV where you drive through tunnels, water and over crazy jumps.  
$85
Moorabbin, VIC
View Dates
DR10583
 

Your Off Road preference
Saving...
We're sorry, but we are unable to save your preference right now. Please try again later.

perfect for a day out that’s full of action.  This custom built ATV experience will have you speeding over jumps, through tunnels, water obstacles and over the tops of cars.

After a briefing, where you get accustomed to the vehicle and safety measures, it’s time to put pedal to the metal accompanied by a seasoned instructor.

With a full 20-minutes to enjoy at the wheel, you can exploit these incredible machines. 

Get airborne over jumps.  Traverse through water and mud.  Through tunnels and over cars.  Your instructor can help navigate over the hardcore obstacles ensuring you get the most out of your off-road experience.

It’ll leave you addicted to the adrenaline rush.  An incredible experience that with tunnels and water is sure to go down a storm.

  • Get behind the wheel of an ATV buggy

  • Full tuition and guidance from a qualified instructor

  • Drive the ATV through water, climb hills, over cars and get airborne

  • Purpose built track offers many exciting challenges

Venue

This experience is available at the following locations: Moorabbin in VIC

Numbers

Valid for one person. 

Duration

Allow 60 minutes at the venue with 20 minutes spent in the buggy.

Weather

The experience is conducted in most weather conditions.  In the case of inclement weather, the operator may postpone the event.  In such cases, you are able to rebook for another date directly with the operator.

Other Information

You need a minimum of a P plate license.  Please bring it with you on the day.

Minimum age is 18 years old.  A similar experience is available on our website for those aged 7-17 years.

Availability

INSTANT BOOK

Available throughout the year.

The most recent released dates include:


Moorabbin, VIC

  Tue, 27 Jun, 2017

  Wed, 28 Jun, 2017

  Thu, 29 Jun, 2017

  Fri, 30 Jun, 2017

  Sat, 01 Jul, 2017

  Sun, 02 Jul, 2017

  Mon, 03 Jul, 2017

  Tue, 04 Jul, 2017

  Wed, 05 Jul, 2017

  Thu, 06 Jul, 2017

  Fri, 07 Jul, 2017

  Sat, 08 Jul, 2017

  Sun, 09 Jul, 2017

  Mon, 10 Jul, 2017

  Tue, 11 Jul, 2017

  Wed, 12 Jul, 2017

  Thu, 13 Jul, 2017

  Fri, 14 Jul, 2017

  Sat, 15 Jul, 2017

  Sun, 16 Jul, 2017

  Mon, 17 Jul, 2017

  Tue, 18 Jul, 2017

  Wed, 19 Jul, 2017

  Thu, 20 Jul, 2017

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.



Map details are being loaded
This experience is available at Moorabbin, VIC

The map gives you the location of this experience to allow you to plan. The exact location, directions and meeting place are provided to you when you redeem your voucher.

 
Unlimited voucher exchanges, 28 day voucher refunds, no hidden costs

Recommended

 

Availability: Buggy Adventure, 20 Minutes

The most recent released dates include:


Moorabbin, VIC

  Tue, 27 Jun, 2017

  Wed, 28 Jun, 2017

  Thu, 29 Jun, 2017

  Fri, 30 Jun, 2017

  Sat, 01 Jul, 2017

  Sun, 02 Jul, 2017

  Mon, 03 Jul, 2017

  Tue, 04 Jul, 2017

  Wed, 05 Jul, 2017

  Thu, 06 Jul, 2017

  Fri, 07 Jul, 2017

  Sat, 08 Jul, 2017

  Sun, 09 Jul, 2017

  Mon, 10 Jul, 2017

  Tue, 11 Jul, 2017

  Wed, 12 Jul, 2017

  Thu, 13 Jul, 2017

  Fri, 14 Jul, 2017

  Sat, 15 Jul, 2017

  Sun, 16 Jul, 2017

  Mon, 17 Jul, 2017

  Tue, 18 Jul, 2017

  Wed, 19 Jul, 2017

  Thu, 20 Jul, 2017

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

×
1300 66 15 93
Monday - Friday 9am to 4pm AEST

We Accept: